Student Pulpit Supply

Trained RTS/Charlotte Master of Divinity degree students are available for occasional pulpit supply. If you or your church are interested in using a student as a preacher for your worship service or for other speaking opportunities, simply contact any of the students listed below. They have been approved to preach by the preaching faculty here at RTS and have indicated that they would be willing to preach in another denomination:

Name 

Email 

Phone 

Denomination 

Will Barbourwilliamjohnstonbarbour@gmail.com828-773-8411PCA
Ramone Bellagambamr.bellagamba@gmail.com917-443-9155Reformed Baptist 
Brittain Brewer      bbrewer21@gmail.com615-970-8138PCA
Johnathan Flippenjohnathon.flippen@gmail.com PCA
Robert Knuth robertknuth92@gmail.com PCA
Dave Latham    dlatham@rts.edu828-275-8991PCA
Peter Leachpeterjleach@gmail.com980-636-0177 PCA
Jonathan McClure

jamcclure89@gmail.com

423-298-7783PCA
Matt McQuade    mmcquade@rts.edu704-564-4966Reformed Baptist
Jacob Robertsdjacobroberts@gmail.com803-804-9226
 Clay Smith/ibclay123@gmail.com262-384-1256PCA

Contact Us

Whether you're a prospective student, current student, alumnus, donor, or friend of RTS, we would love to hear from you.

  • 2101 Carmel Road
    Charlotte, NC 28226-6318
  • Phone: (704) 366-5066
  • Contact Us Form