Charlotte Contact Information

RTS CHARLOTTE

General
Address
RTS Charlotte
2101 Carmel Road
Charlotte, NC 28226-6318
(704) 366-5066
Fax: (704) 366-9295
rts.charlotte@rts.edu
Admissions(800) 755-2429
admissions.charlotte@rts.edu

Mrs. Chris Vaughn
Admissions Assistant
(704) 688-4220
cvaughn@rts.edu

Rev. Dave Latham
Director of Admissions and Recruiting
dlatham@rts.edu
Bookstore(704) 366-4221
bookstore.charlotte@rts.edu
Mr. Jeremiah Caughran,
Bookstore Manager
Development
Office
(704) 688-4238
development.charlotte@rts.edu

Mr. Ed Barnes,
Vice-President for Development
D.Min.
Program
dmin.charlotte@rts.edu
Dr. Don Fortson,
Professor of Church History
Librarylibrary.charlotte@rts.edu
Rev. Kenneth McMullen,
Associate Professor of Theological Bibliography and Research
Registrar

Mrs. Kim Macurda,
Registrar
kmacurda@rts.edu