Admissions Staff

Full-Time Staff

 Carrye Allen 
callen@rts.edu
Admissions Coordinator
University of Mississippi, Master of Social Science
Millsaps College; University of Mississippi, BA Modern
Languages
Hometown: Jackson, MS
Redeemer (PCA) / Carthage Presbyterian (PCA)

  Student Staff

 Lauren Britt Adcock
lbritt@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor, Visit Coordinator
MAMFT '18
University of Mississippi '14, Psychology
Housing: Off-Campus
Hometown: Brandon, MS
Redeemer Church, Jackson
 Bentley Crawford
bcrawford@students.rts.edu
Photography
MDIV Biblical Exegesis '17
University of Mississippi '07, Accountancy
Housing: RTS Townhomes
Hometown: Meridian, MS
Redeemer Church, Jackson
 Jeremy Erickson
jerickson@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor
MFTC '17
Mississippi State '14, Communications
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Yazoo City, MS
Grace Chapel (EPC), Madison, MS
 

Henry Flowers, III
hflowers@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor
MDIV '19
University of Southern Mississippi '12, Political Science
Housing: Off-Campus
Hometown: Hattiesburg, MS

 Lindsey Knowlton 
lknowlton@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor
MFTC '17
Birmingham-Southern College '13, Biology/Psychology
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Atlanta, GA
Redeemer Church, Jackson
 

Jerry Ornelas
jornelas@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor
MDIV '19
Armstrong Atlantic State University '09, General Studies
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Savannah, GA

 Bryant Park
bpark@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor for International Students
MDIV '19
University of Baltimore '10, Business Administration
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Baltimore, MD
 Peyton Swanson
pswanson@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor
MFTC '19
University of Mississippi ’16, Psychology
Housing: Off-Campus
Hometown: Madison, MS
 Stephanie Wielgosz
swielgosz@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor, Application Coordinator
MFTC ‘19
Mississippi College ’16 Psychology
Housing: Off-campus in Ridgeland, MS
Hometown: Ridgeland, MS
Pinelake Church, Clinton
 Charles Williams, Jr.
cwilliams@rts.edu
Enrollment Counselor
MFTC '18, MDIV '21
Jackson State University: BA Psychology, '08,
    MA Rehabilitation Counseling, '10
Housing: Off-Campus
Hometown: East St. Louis, IL
New Jerusalem Church

Contact Us

Whether you're a prospective student, current student, alumnus, donor, or friend of RTS, we would love to hear from you.