Admissions Staff

Full-Time Staff

 Brian Gault
bgault@rts.edu
Director of Admissions
University of Pennsylvania ’92, Economics
Reformed Theological Seminary MDIV ’99, ThM ‘03
Hometown: Ellicott City, MD
Providence Presbyterian Church (PCA)
 Carrye Allen 
callen@rts.edu
Admissions Coordinator
University of Mississippi, Master of Social Science
Millsaps College; University of Mississippi, BA Modern
Languages
Hometown: Jackson, MS
Redeemer (PCA) / Carthage Presbyterian (PCA)

  Student Staff

 Lauren Britt
lbritt@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Social Media Coordinator,
Travel Coordinator
MAMFT '18
University of Mississippi '14, Psychology
Housing: Off-Campus
Hometown: Brandon, MS
Redeemer Church, Jackson
 Cyril Chavis, Jr.
cchavis@rts.edu
AALI President
MDIV '17
University of Virginia '13, Religious Studies
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Virginia Beach 
Redeemer Church, Jackson
 Bentley Crawford
bcrawford@students.rts.edu
Photography
MDIV Biblical Exegesis '17
University of Mississippi '07, Accountancy
Housing: RTS Townhomes
Hometown: Meridian, MS
Redeemer Church, Jackson
 Jeremy Erickson
jerickson@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Video Specialist
MAMFT '17
Mississippi State '14, Communications
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Yazoo City, MS
Grace Chapel (EPC), Madison, MS
 

Henry Flowers, III
hflowers@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor
MDIV '19
University of Southern Mississippi '12, Political Science
Housing: Off-Campus
Hometown: Hattiesburg, MS

 Rachael Garner
rgarner@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Media Manager
MA/MFTC '17
Mercer University '11, Political Theory/Literature
Housing: Off-Campus
Hometown: Atlanta, GA
 

David Groendyk
dgroendyk@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Social Media Specialist
MDIV '19
Michigan State '14, Human Biology
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Allendale, MI
University Reformed Church (PCA), East Lansing, MI

 Lindsey Knowlton 
lknowlton@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Application Management,
admissions.jackson@rts.edu email
MFTC '16
Birmingham-Southern College '13, Biology/Psychology
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Atlanta, GA
 Tiago Oliveira
toliveira@rts.edu
International Admissions Counselor, Campus Visit
Coordinator

MDIV Biblical Exegesis '16
Housing: RTS Townhomes
Hometown: Lisbon, Portugal
Grace Baptist Church
 Jerry Ornelas
jornelas@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Video Specialist, AALI Coordinator
MDIV '19
Armstrong Atlantic State University '09, General Studies
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Savannah, GA
 Bryant Park
bpark@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Web Specialist
MDIV '19
University of Baltimore '10, Business Administration
Housing: On-Campus
Hometown: Baltimore, MD
 Mary Kathryn Stewart
mstewart@rts.edu
Admissions Counselor, Inquiry Management, 
Campus Visit Coordinator
 
MFTC '16
Mississippi College '12, Psychology
Housing: Off-Campus
Hometown: Brandon, MS


 


 



 


 
 



 







 
 

Contact Us

Whether you're a prospective student, current student, alumnus, donor, or friend of RTS, we would love to hear from you.