Admissions Staff

Full-Time Staff

 Brian Gault - bgault@rts.edu
 Director of Admissions
 University of Pennsylvania ’92, Economics
 Reformed Theological Seminary MDIV ’99, ThM ‘03
 Hometown: Ellicott City, MD
 Providence Presbyterian Church (PCA)



 Carrye Allen - callen@rts.edu
 Admissions Coordinator
 University of Mississippi, Master of Social Science
 Millsaps College; University of Mississippi, BA Modern
 Languages
 Hometown: Jackson, Mississippi
 Redeemer (PCA) / Carthage Presbyterian (PCA)

 Student Staff



 Tiago Oliveira - toliveira@rts.edu
 International Admissions Counselor
 MDIV Biblical Exegesis '16
 Housing: RTS Townhomes
 Hometown: Lisbon, Portugal
 Grace Baptist Church


 
 Jessie Osborn- josborn@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, Campus Visit Coordinator, Campus
 Ministry Recruitment
 MFTC Counseling '15
 Oklahoma State University '11, Child and Family Services
 Housing: On-Campus
 Hometown: Tulsa, OK
 

 David Caminiti - dcaminiti@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, Video Specialist
 MFTC Counseling '15
 Biola University '05, Business Administration
 Housing: RTS Townhomes
 Hometown: Port Chester, NY
 


 Ian Hammond - ihammond@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, RUF Recruiting & Travel
 MDIV '17
 Mississippi College '13, History
 Housing: On-Campus
 Hometown: Hurley, MS
 Pinehaven Presbyterian Church, Clinton, MS
 

 Cyril Chavis, Jr. - cchavis@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, AALI Recruitment & Travel
 MDIV '17
 University of Virginia '13, Religious Studies
 Housing: On-Campus
 Hometown: Virginia Beach
 


 Mary Kathryn Stewart - mstewart@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, Inquiry Management,
 Career Fair Coordinator
 MFTC '16
 Mississippi College '12, Psychology
 Housing: Off-Campus
 Hometown: Brandon, MS
 

 Lindsey Knowlton - lknowlton@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, Application Management,
 admissions.jackson@rts.edu email
 MFTC '16
 Birmingham-Southern College '13, Biology/Psychology
 Housing: On-Campus
 Hometown: Atlanta, GA


 Bentley Crawford
 Photography
 MDIV Biblical Exegesis '17
 University of Mississippi '07, Accountancy
 Housing: RTS Townhomes
 Hometown: Meridian, MS
 Redeemer Church, Jackson


 Rachael Garner - rgarner@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, Media Manager
 MA/MFTC '17
 Mercer University '11, Political Theory/Literature
 Housing: Off-Campus
 Hometown: Atlanta, GA