Admissions Staff

Full-Time Staff

 Brian Gault - bgault@rts.edu
 Director of Admissions
 University of Pennsylvania ’92, Economics
 RTS MDIV ’99, ThM ‘03
 Hometown: Ellicott City, MD
 Providence Presbyterian Church (PCA)


 Carrye Allen - callen@rts.edu
 Admissions Coordinator
 University of Mississippi, Master of Social Science
 Millsaps College; University of Mississippi, BA, Modern
 Languages
 Hometown: Jackson, Mississippi
 Sojourns: Memphis, Miami, Fort Lauderdale, Dallas
 Redeemer  (PCA)/Carthage Presbyterian (PCA)

 Student Staff

 David Irving - dirving@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, Campus Visit Coordinator
 MDIV '15
 Housing: Off-Campus
 Hometown: Manchester, NH
 Undergrad: Dartmouth College '11; History
 Raymond Presbyterian Church (PCA)

 Jemar Tisby - jtisby@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, African American Recruitment and
 Fellowship, Communications Assistant, Billboard Personality
 MDIV Biblical Exegesis '15
 Housing: RTS Townhomes
 Hometown: Waukegan, IL
 University of Notre Dame '02, American Studies/Theology
 Redeemer Church, Jackson

 Tiago Oliveira - toliveira@rts.edu
 International Admissions Counselor
 MDIV Biblical Exegesis '16
 Housing: RTS Townhomes
 Hometown: Lisbon, Portugal
 Grace Baptist Church

 
 Jessie Osborn- josborn@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, Campus Visit Coordinator, Campus
 Ministry Recruitment
 MFTC Counseling '15
 Housing: On-Campus
 Hometown: Tulsa, OK
 Oklahoma State University '11; Child and Family Services

 David Caminiti - dcaminiti@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, Video Specialist
 MFTC Counseling '15
 Housing: RTS Townhomes
 Hometown: Port Chester, NY
 Undergrad: Biola University '05, B.S. Business Administration


 Ian Hammond - ihammond@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, RUF Recruiting & Travel
 MDIV '17
 Housing: On-Campus
 Mississippi College '13, B.S. History
 Hometown: Hurley, MS
 Pinehaven Presbyterian Church, Clinton, MS

 Susanne Sturdivant- ssturdivant@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor
 MFT '16
 Housing: Off-Campus
 Hometown: Greenwood, MS
 Undergrad: Auburn University '13; BS Hotel and 
 Restaurant Management, Business Minor

 Cyril Chavis, Jr. - cchavis@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, AALI Recruitment & Travel
 MDIV '17
 Housing: On-Campus
 Hometown: Virginia Beach
 Undergrad: University of Virginia '13, BA in Religious Studies


 Nick Hughes - nhughes@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, Video Production
 MDIV '18
 Housing: Off-Campus
 Hometown: Southern California
 Undergrad: Azusa Pacific University '12; BA Psychology


 Mary Kathryn Stewart - mstewart@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, Inquiry Management, Career Fair
 Coordinator
 MFTC '16
 Housing: Off-campus
 Hometown: Brandon, MS
 Mississippi College '12; BS, Psychology

 Lindsey Knowlton - lknowlton@rts.edu
 Admissions Counselor, Application Management,
 admissions.jackson@rts.edu email
 MFTC '16
 Housing: On-Campus
 Hometown: Atlanta, GA
 Undergrad: Birmingham-Southern College '13, Biology-Psychology

 Bentley Crawford
 Photography
 MDIV Biblical Exegesis '17
 Housing: RTS Townhomes
 Hometown: Meridian, MS
 Undergrad: University of Mississippi '07; B.S. Accountancy
 Redeemer Church, Jackson