Our Admissions Team

Director of Admissions, Placement, and Marketing
Dr. Kevin R. Collins – kcollins@rts.edu
(407) 278-8824
Doctor of Ministry (2009), Covenant Theological Seminary
Master of Divinity (2000), Knox Theological Seminary
Bachelor of Science in Marketing (1986), University of Tennessee
Hometown: Oak Ridge, TN
Denominational Affiliation: Teaching Elder in the PCA

Lead Enrollment Counselor
Mrs. Kathryn Wilkins – kwilkins@rts.eduMaster of Arts in Counseling (Candidate)
Bachelor of Arts in English (2009), Covenant College
Hometown: Toronto, Canada 
Denominational Affiliation: Reformed Baptist

Enrollment Counselor - International Students
Mrs. Georgie Wallace – gwallace@rts.edu 
Master of Arts in Counseling and Master of Arts in Biblical Studies (Candidate)
Postgraduate Diploma in Public Relations & Communications (2005), AUT University
Bachelor of Science in Genetics (2005), University of Otago
Hometown: Auckland, New Zealand
Denominational Affiliation: Non-Denominational

Enrollment Counselor
Mr. Mark Wallace – mwallace@rts.edu
Master of Divinity and Master of Arts in Counseling (Candidate)
Bachelor of Commerce and Bachelor of Arts (2005), University of Auckland
Hometown: Auckland, New Zealand
Denominational Affiliation: Non-Denominational

Enrollment Counselor
Mrs. Maggie Jobson – mjobson@rts.edu
Master of Arts in Counseling (Candidate)
Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, University of South Florida (2003)
Hometown: Tampa, FL
Denominational Affiliation: Non-Denominational

Enrollment Counselor
Mr. Ben Hamilton– bhamilton@rts.edu
Master of Divinity (Candidate)
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology, Northeastern State University (2010)
Hometown: Broken Arrow, OK
Denominational Affiliation: Reformed Baptist