RTS ORLANDO
General AddressRTS Orlando
1231 Reformation Drive
Oviedo, FL 32765
1-800-752-4382
407-366-9493 ext. 2210
Fax: (407) 366-9425
orlando.receptionist@rts.edu
Admissions

(800) 752-4382
admissions.orlando@rts.edu
Dr. Kevin Collins,
Director of Admissions
kcollins@rts.edu

Student Affairs

(407) 278-4445
Dr. Robert Orner,
Dean of Student Affairs
borner@rts.edu  

BookstoreBrightlight Books @ RTS
407-982-4901
Mr. Drew West

Store Manager
drew@brightlightbooks.com 
Development(407) 278-4550
remeott@rts.edu
Mr. Robert Emeott
D.Min. Program(407) 278-4931
Dr. Scott Swain,
Director of D.Min. Program and Academic Dean
sswain@rts.edu
Library(407) 278-4483
library.orlando@rts.edu

Mr. Michael Farrell,
Library Director
Registrar(407) 278-8832
lconley@rts.edu

Mr. Lanny Conley,
Registrar